Sentinus Designs

Now I am sure by now you all know that I am an avid shopper.. It is what I do, What I enjoy, and Why I created this blog, and in my time here I have found so many great stores and creators that it is hard to fit them all in.. Anyway. today I am bringing you Sentinus Designs, Fabulous and beautiful outfits for everyday or that special day…

Shown below is Sentinus Design’s Barbara outfit.. It is mesh, comes with top, pants ( both in standard 5 sizes) and shoes for the Slink high feet..

You can find this and many more stunning outfits here

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Kajam/215/30/24

Snapshot_019 Snapshot_020 Snapshot_021 Snapshot_022Snapshot_025Snapshot_026

{Avi List}

Hair– “LoQ Hair” – chocolate

Makeup–  -Damned- Cat Eyes

**Skin– 7 Deadly S{k}ins  Faith (Apricot)**

AVATAR MESH ENHANCEMENT– Slink Casual Hands, Slink High feet, Slink Physique Mesh body

Leave a comment